DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Allison Park Church - Hampton Campus group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jonathon D Dameron, DivorceCare Leader
919-491-4193 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Allison Park Church - Hampton Campus
412-487-7220 Website

Our group is open to men and women- in all ages and stages of life! Our DivorceCare Leaders have each experienced divorce and/or separation and have a heart for helping others find hope and healing.

If you’d like to speak to one of the leaders:
GENTLEMEN please call or text:
Jonathon @ 919-491-4193
LADIES please call or text:
Leslie @ 978-835-0078

We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm