DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Good News Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Good News Church

World Golf Villages, 573 W. Twincourt Trail, St Augustine, FL 32095 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl, Facilitator
904-962-7722 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Room

Church sponsor

Good News Church
904-819-0064 Website

If you’re separated or divorced and searching for hope and healing we will begin our next semester in August.
In the meantime we are continuing to meet online and socially as it is deemed safe. Please contact me if you’re interested.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm