DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

North Jacksonville Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Calhoun, Assistant Pastor with Single Adults
904-757-3000 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

A213 Singles Wing

Church sponsor

North Jacksonville Baptist Church
904-757-3000 Website

A church supper will be available by reservation each week. Number limited to allow for social distancing. More Details TBS

We regret that the church cannot offer childcare or programs for children and youth at this time. There is a worship service in the sanctuary for the family. Social Distancing will be enforced.l

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm