DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Scottsdale Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Scottsdale Bible Church

7601 East Shea Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Sparks, Administrator
480-824-7239 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room A6 on the Shea Campus

Group website

Church sponsor

Scottsdale Bible Church
480-824-7200 Website

Welcome to our class. We hope you find hope and healing in our group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm