DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Scottsdale Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Sparks, Administrator
480-824-7239 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

On-line only

Group website

Church sponsor

Scottsdale Bible Church
480-824-7200 Website

Welcome to our class. We hope you find hope and healing in our group. Please go to our website to register and pay for your workbook on-line. You can contact the administrator listed above to make arrangements to pick it up before class starts..

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm