DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Christian Fellowship Centre group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Fellowship Centre

825 Village Way, Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1A1 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bettina Beaven, Facilitator
250-752-0325 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

By phone.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Fellowship Centre
250-752-5513 Website

Welcome DC Participants. This session will be hosted through use of telephone, online videos, and workbook that can will dropped off or accessed through the website. Weekly support and encouragemen through phone and emails, discussing the homework, videos etc.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm