DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Summit Nazarene group
Saturdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, June 06, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

3179 Big Horn Ave., Sheridan, WY 82801 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jenny, Group Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This small group will meet online until further notice. :)

Church sponsor

Summit Nazarene
307-672-2505 Website

This group will be meeting online until further notice. Please contact the group leader Jenny directly at jennifercndavis@gmail.com to find out the exact days/times that we will be meeting, as it may vary from what is listed here based on participants' varying schedules and needs.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, May 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, May 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, May 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, May 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, May 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Jul 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jul 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm