DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Crossroads Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran May 4, 2020 – August 3, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Crossroads Community Church

4254 S. 00 EW., Kokomo, IN 46902 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Welsh, Care Pastor
765-453-4626 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

202

Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
765-453-4626 Website

We will hold sessions as allowed. We are searching different ways to reach out to those seeking support with their next step in their lives.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm