DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Lakewood Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakewood Baptist Church

2235 Thompson Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30501 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stacey Reece, Facilitator
678-717-1000 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Group website

Church sponsor

Lakewood Baptist Church
770-532-6307 Website

DivorceCare is open to ALL who are experiencing separation or divorce. DivorceCare is an environment where one is free to share his or her personal experience and seek healing from divorce.
All are welcome! DivorceCare is designed for individual healing and recovery and is not designed for couples to attend together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Will Not Meet Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm