DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Zion Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Zion Lutheran Church, Anoka, MN

1601 4th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandy Wallace, Sandy Wallace
612-991-1868 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Theater Room. Meetings will start as soon as church is allowed to open. Please leave a message with Sandy Wallace 612-991-1868 to be contacted.

Group website

Church sponsor

Zion Lutheran Church
763-421-4656 Website

The meetings will begin as soon as the Cov-id 19 situation is resolved for churches to reopen. You will be contacted if you call Sandy Wallace at 612-991-1868

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm