DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Chapel Hill Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christina Blount, Family Care Ministry
651-681-1658 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ONLINE ONLY

Group website


Church sponsor

Chapel Hill Church
651-681-1658 Website

Hello!
Welcome to Family Care at Chapel Hill Church.
We've established a comfortable, easy workshop that allows participants to explore and work through the process and circumstances surrounding their separation or divorce. This group will be meeting online via Zoom call. Workbooks may be picked up at the church.

We welcome questions at familycare@chapelhillchurch.com

Online Registration is available at: https://chapelhillchurch.churchcenter.com/registrations

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm