DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Burnt Hickory Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Burnt Hickory Baptist Church

5145 Due West Road, Powder Springs, GA 30127 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Gross, leader
770-298-4730 Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

will update

Church sponsor

Burnt Hickory Baptist Church
770-590-0334 Website

At this time we don't have an exact beginning date for Aug. because of the virus. I have posted what we had previously "planned" for the date to be, however we are not sure of these dates at the present time. Will update at a later time when it is more positive. Currently have completed the winter/spring session. We do not meet over the summer months. Have kept up through emails, Zoom, and phone calls.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm