DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Woodmont Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 15, 2020 – May 27, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Belinda Green, Singles & Families Minister
256-366-3355 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B building in a few weeks

Church sponsor

Woodmont Baptist Church
256-766-1255 Website

We will be meeting online for a few more weeks before we go back to meeting at the church.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
weather cancellation Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
weather cancellation Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
COVID Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
COVID Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
COVID Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
COVID Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
COVID MAKE UP Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm