DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Noblesville First United Methodist Church group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, August 14, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Noblesville First United Methodist Church

2051 East Monument Street, Noblesville, IN 46060 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Evers, Lead Facilitator
317-773-2500 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meet in the Parlor. Enter Door #1

Group website

Church sponsor

Noblesville First United Methodist Church
317-773-2500 Website

All that are considering divorce, separated or divorced are welcome to join us anytime during our 13 week sessions

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Aug 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Sep 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Sep 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Sep 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Oct 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Oct 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Oct 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Oct 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Oct 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Nov 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm