DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Elizabeth Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 29, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darlene Henderson, Director
404-696-8787 Send message

Cost

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Elizabeth Baptist Church
404-691-3146 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm