DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mt Bethel United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judith Reichenbach, LIcensed Counselor, group leader
770-597-9882 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

B111

Group website

Church sponsor

Mt Bethel United Methodist Church
770-971-2880 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm