DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Dripping Springs United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda S Snow, Coordinator/Facilitator
512-619-9975 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ON LINE THROUGH ZOOM https://zoom.us/meeting/93959254602

Group website

Church sponsor

Dripping Springs United Methodist Church
512-894-7123 Website

Welcome! We are grateful to offer DivorceCare at Dripping Springs United Methodist Church and welcome you to our small support group. This is a confidential meeting where you can share your feelings and challenges and find healing.

During this time period of COVID 19 lock down, we are MEETING ON LINE THROUGH ZOOM AT 6:00 P.M. When you register, you will be sent a link to have access to the videos. Workbooks can be accessed as a pdf on line or can be ordered for $15.00 on line. When we begin meeting in person, I will have workbooks available at the church.
Please join even if we are not meeting in person if you are needing the support of DivorceCare during a time of separation or divorce. We are here for you with support and prayers!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm