DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Grace Fellowship United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charmel Paholek, Associate Care Director
281-646-1903 ext 134 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting online

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Fellowship United Methodist Church
281-646-1903 Website

Welcome to Grace Fellowship!
Are you feeling alone and in pain after a divorce? Are you looking for a safe place to find authentic support and hope from people who understand what you are going through?

If so, we would love to have you join our virtual DivorceCare session for the Fall of 2020! We are offering two nights to choose from this Fall. PLEASE GO TO OUR WEBSITE ABOVE TO REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION.

During this session we will ask that you watch the video lesson and fill in your workbook notes prior to the designated meeting time.
Then, during the virtual meeting, we can check in with each other, enjoy discussion, and pray together.

We will meet through the free Zoom app. (If you are not familiar with the app we will be happy to get you connected to it.)

Please feel free to call Charmel Paholek at 281-646-1903 ext. 134 or email cpaholek@whatisgrace.org with any questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 + 10 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm