DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

604 Market St., Williamsport, PA 17701 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lou Anne Barnhart, leader of DivorceCare
570-323-5146 Send message

Cost

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

room 104 Evangelical Center

Group website


Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
570-322-3572 Website

DivorceCare is a safe place to learn how to heal from separation and divorce. You will learn from the videos and from each other how to move on with your life. Please call or email to register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm