DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Oahu Church of Christ group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

No longer meeting

This group ran February 22, 2020 – May 30, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Momi Martinez, Group Leader
808-389-6375 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Calvary by the Sea Montessori School & Church 5339 Kalaniana'ole

Church sponsor

Oahu Church of Christ
310-916-8940 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, May 02, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, May 09, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, May 16, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm