DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Fellowship Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Baber, Family Life Admin Assisstant
703-507-1557 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Fellowship Bible Church
540-662-7743 Website

Thank you for considering DivorceCare at FBC! We offer a women's online group and this men's online group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm