DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Liberty Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran April 8, 2020 – July 1, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wayne Supplee, Co-Leader
757-759-6160 Send message

Registration fee

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Pending

Group website

Church sponsor

Liberty Baptist Church
757-826-2110 Website

Hello-
Our plan is to meet at the Hampton Liberty campus.
If we are still closed due to COVID-19, we plan to meet on-line each Wednesday at 6:00 PM for a the group's discussions.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm