Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Grace Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church | Pelham

2801 Pelham Rd, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sara Fowler, Care & Recovery Minister
864-284-0122 ext 338 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Pelham Campus | North End (meeting virtually until COVID-19 outbreak allows us to return to in-person meetings)

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Church
864-284-0122 Website

We have registration open the first four weeks only. At that point our groups are closed. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak our groups are meeting online virtually until we are allowed to meet in person again.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Care & Recovery Worship Night Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Summer watching from home Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm