Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Opendoor Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Crystal Pritchard, Leader
252-916-6772 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We normally meet in the Growth Track Room of Opendoor Chruch. Due to the Covid-19 virus we will be meeting via Facebook Live on our page I’m His Hands Divorce Care Group.

Church sponsor

Opendoor Church
252-321-2486 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm