Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Merriman Road Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Merriman Road Baptist Church

2055 Merriman Road, Garden City, MI 48135 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Deb Labadie, Director/Facilitator
734-421-0472 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Floor Conference Room - Just follow the signs!

Church sponsor

Merriman Road Baptist Church
734-421-0472 Website

**DUE TO THE COVID19 ISSUES RIGHT NOW - OUR CHURCH IS SUSPENDING ALL GROUP ACTIVITIES UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. I AM WORKING ON GETTING A VIRTUAL MEETING UP AND RUNNING. I WILL UPDATE THIS MESSAGE WHEN I CAN GET IT DONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE!!**

Please note that this is a WOMEN ONLY group at this time. Feel free to join in anytime - you do not need to wait for the beginning of a new session!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm