DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Centerview Baptist group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Centerview's group

1165 Piney Green Road, Jacksonville, NC 28574 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pamela Willems, leader
910-330-1509 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 102

Group website

Church sponsor

Centerview Baptist
910-347-6691 Website

We are excited to offer DivorceCare at Centerview. You are welcome to start at any point during the 13 week sessions. No matter what stage you find yourself in your separation or divorce (past or present), you can find healing.

We will have a meeting each week unless there is a severe weather situation or illness that would prevent contact with others, such as the flu.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1. Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2. Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm