Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

WestWay Christian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edmund Lucido, Minister
416-247-1922 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ONLINE MEETING due to COVID 19

Group website

Church sponsor

WestWay Christian Church
416-247-1922

Due to the COVID 19 situation, this program will be done online. Access to a computer to view the video is needed. An online workbook will be available soon for a small fee.
The program will run weekly, every Thursday evening from Apr. 2 to June 18 from 7 PM to 9 PM. An extra meeting, June 25 is set for a closing fellowship.
We welcome people from all faith backgrounds and walk of life who are facing the difficulties of separation and/or divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 & 5 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm