WestWay Christian Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran April 2, 2020 – June 25, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edmund Lucido, Minister
416-247-1922 Send message

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

ONLINE MEETING due to COVID 19

Church sponsor

Etobicoke, ON

Due to the COVID 19 situation, this program will be done online. Access to a computer to view the video is needed. An online workbook will be available soon for a small fee.
The program will run weekly, every Thursday evening from Apr. 2 to June 18 from 7 PM to 9 PM. An extra meeting, June 25 is set for a closing fellowship.
We welcome people from all faith backgrounds and walk of life who are facing the difficulties of separation and/or divorce.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7–9pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7–9pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7–9pm
Session 4 & 5 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7–9:30pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7–9pm
Session 7 Thu, May 07, 2020 7–9pm
Session 8 Thu, May 14, 2020 7–9pm
Session 9 Thu, May 21, 2020 7–9pm
Session 10 Thu, May 28, 2020 7–9pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7–9pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7–9pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7–9pm
Session 14 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7–9pm