DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cornerstone Christian Fellowship group
Sundays at 4:45 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, November 08, 2020 • 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Manny Mello, Pastor
480-726-8000 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Worship Building A104

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
480-726-8000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm
Session 14 Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4:45 pm – 6:15 pm