Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Heritage United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charlie Wood, Congregational Care Assistant
727-796-1329 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Heritage United Methodist Church
727-796-1329 Website

We meet each Sunday at 5 pm. Class meets each week for 13 weeks, and then repeats starting with Week 1. You do not have to be a church member, everyone is welcome! You do not have to wait for Week 1 to start. Until further notice, we are conducting online meetings. Be sure to register for the class so we can share witn you the information for our online meetings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 ONLINE Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 ONLINE Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, May 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
NO Meeting / Mother's Day Sun, May 10, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, May 17, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, May 24, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, May 31, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm