Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Tuttle Christian Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, March 29, 2020 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Tuttle Christian Church

216 West Bond, Tuttle, OK 73089 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Huff, Divorce Facilitator
405-382-2286 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Out Building next to the churches parsonage.

Group website

Church sponsor

Tuttle Christian Church
405-381-2286 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Sun, May 03, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Sun, May 10, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Sun, May 17, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Sun, May 24, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Sun, May 31, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am