DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Tuttle Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Huff, Divorce Facilitator
405-382-2286 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Tuttle Christian Church
405-381-2286 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm