Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Word of Life Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Word of Life Church

4497 State Route 136, Greensburg, PA 15601 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

jenny Barnes, Divorce Care Coordinator
724-837-8790 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

classroom 206

Group website

Church sponsor

Word of Life Church
724-837-8790 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm