Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Church of the Highlands group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Highlands Oxford Campus Group

367 Cobblestone Way, Oxford, AL 36203 • Directions
Private residence

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

SUSAN W. HIGHTOWER, Leader
256-473-0582 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Leaders Home

Church sponsor

Church of the Highlands
205-980-5577 Website

Our group is for women only. There is no child care available at this time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm