DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church group
Sundays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, July 12, 2020 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church

7393 Pearl Road, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Harper, Associate Pastor
440-243-4885 Send message

Registration fee

$16.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 201

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Christian & Missionary Alliance Church
440-243-4885 Website

Class Facilitators: Darrick & Sandy Culver

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 17, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sun, May 24, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sun, May 31, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am