Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Covenant Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Wagner, Facilitator
319-560-1589 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Covenant Presbyterian Church
319-268-1300 Website

While we are not meeting in person this session, we are using "virtual" technology to meet!!
Register here to get started!

PLEASE CONTACT JOHN IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR NEED TO TALK.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm