Brookstone Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Brookstone Church Merrimon Campus

283 Merrimon Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dawn Capps, Brookstone Church Administrative Asst.
828-658-9443 ext 7627 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Downstairs, first room on the right

Group website

Church sponsor

Brookstone Church
828-658-9443 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Brookstone Church, Merrimon campus, where we are here to walk alongside you with compassion, understanding, and hope during your separation and/or divorce.

DivorceCare is a faith-based 13-week support group where all are welcomed. We share a video each session on pertinent topics relating to how to navigate through separation and/or divorce and we share discussion afterward with others along the same path in a comfortable and encouraging setting.

The meetings are from 6:30- 8:00 PM, Free on-site child care is provided. Workbooks are $15, scholarships are available upon request. We look forward to seeing you there.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm