Lancaster Vineyard Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lancaster Vineyard Church

431 Whiley Rd SW, Lancaster, OH 43130 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rachel Bigham, Leader
740-215-2490 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

VIP Lounge

Church sponsor

Lancaster Vineyard Church
740-689-8463 Website

We welcome you to join us as we navigate healing from divorce together and in our growth of our relationships with God.

Please note that inclement weather may be cause for cancellations.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm