DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Southview Alliance Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Ashton, Administrative Assistant
403-873-5222 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Legacy Room 6

Group website

Church sponsor

Southview Alliance Church
403-256-4922 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm