Bethel Church at Vista Pointe group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Church at Vista Pointe

4245 Vista Pointe Dr, Medford, OR 97504 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bryan & Darcie Castleberry, Life Group Leaders
251-654-1658 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Castleberry Home 2870 Pinecrest Ct Merdford, OR 97504

Church sponsor

Bethel Church at Vista Pointe
541-779-5771 Website

Space is limited to 19 people for the first Divorce Care Life Group.

Please call the church at 541-779-5771 to organize childcare ahead of time. Childcare is available for $5 a week (per household) at Bethel Church (6 minutes away from the Castleberry household.)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm