Trinity Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Lutheran Church

940 Creston Rd., Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

JULIET Thompson, Deaconess
805-238-3702 ext 205 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Pastor's Office

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Lutheran Church
805-238-3702 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 06, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 13, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 20, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm