DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Global Kingdom Ministries group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elly Morin, Associate Pastor
416-289-8663 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Please note that our church building is closed to the public as we navigate this corona virus crisis, but are currently hosting our group online.

Group website

Church sponsor

Global Kingdom Ministries
416-438-1601 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care. We want you to know we are here to support you during this time.
Join us on Tuesdays from 7-8:30 for our group sessions.

If you have any questions please call me directly @ 416-289-8663
Blessings, Elly Morin

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4/5 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8/9 Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm