DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Christ Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 01, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Clarissa Gonzalez, Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
910-215-8099 Website

Due to the current COVID-19 Pandemic, our group is now meeting online. Please register for the group and I will contact you with more information. If you have questions before joining, feel free to email your questions to: divorcecare@cccpinehurst.org
You are welcome to join at any point during the 13 week cycle. Our prayer is that through our DivorceCare ministry you will find support, healing, and hope.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm