Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus

1500 Cooper Street, Punta Gorda, FL 33950 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Theresa Chandler, Leader
941-421-2453 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Portable 1

Group website

Church sponsor

Deep Creek Community Church - Punta Gorda Campus
941-235-7325 Website

Separation and divorce are very painful life changes that no one should have to go through alone. Divorce Care is a safe place to begin your healing and hope to restore your life and the purpose that was intended for your you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm