DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

7422 W Kola St, Wester, WI 54893 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tracy Kenyon, Co-leader
218-780-0212 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church library, room directly to the right upon entering the main church door

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
715-866-4111 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Welcome Sun, Mar 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Sun, Jun 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm