Impact A Wesleyan Church group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Impact A Wesleyan Church

11840 Fulton St, Lowell, MI 49331 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Clark, Ministry leader
616-644-5637 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room B12, in the Flex Room hall

Church sponsor

Impact A Wesleyan Church
616-897-8304 Website

We are here to walk with you through your divorce or separation. Find hope and healing with others who have shared this experience.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm