Church On the Rock group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church On the Rock

10503 Slide Road, Lubbock, TX 79424 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn Fannin, Class Leader
806-782-6727 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Student Ministry Building

Church sponsor

Church On the Rock
806-798-7990 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm