Sault Wesleyan Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sault Wesleyan Church

3556 S. Seymour Road, Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Phyllis Walworth, Facilitator
906-632-8264 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Living Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Sault Wesleyan Church
906-635-5361 Website

Please be advised this group is for women only at this time.

This group begins Monday, January 27, 2020 and runs through Monday, April 20, 2020. Each week features a stand-alone topic enabling you to begin or re-enter at any stage in the course cycle.

Having experienced healing from the pain of separation and divorce, your group leaders create a safe place for you during your healing process. Very insightful DVD sessions address "What's Happening to Me?", The Road to Healing, Facing Anger, Depression, Loneliness, New Relationships, Financial Survival, Kid Care, Single Sexuality, Forgiveness, Reconciliation and Moving On, Growing Closer to God.

Remember, you are welcome to join us at any time. We look forward to meeting you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm