Church of the King group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the King Biloxi

920 Cedar Lake Road, Biloxi, MS 39532 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Lillo Thieman, Ministry Leader
228-273-9019 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church of the King office

Church sponsor

Church of the King
985-727-7017 Website

We're so glad to offer DivorceCare in Harrison Co Monday nights on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. No one expects to find themselves in Divorce. But it's real and we have a real desire to help you through. There is life after Divorce. How do we get to that abundant life God offers? Come join us.

We meet on Monday nights. Although, there are a few Mondays that fall on a holiday. We can let you know if we cancel. Please, contact us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm