DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Liberty Churches group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daniel Fahey, Group Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Hello!! We are now meeting VIA tele-conference!! Email me for information!

Church sponsor

Liberty Churches
508-845-0800 Website

Welcome to Liberty Churches! As this is a trying time for all we know the importance of needing someone to talk to is even more important now. We have set up meeting via ZOOM until we can again meet in person. You can do Video or use the phone in option. Come join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm