Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Washington Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 29, 2020 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Washington Baptist Church

3500 N. Hwy. 14, Greer, SC 29651 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa Bracewell, Facilitator
864-380-0827 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 301

Church sponsor

Washington Baptist Church
864-895-1510 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare! We understand how difficult divorce is and we are here to help you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
God Is Love Dinner Fri, Feb 14, 2020 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 03, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm