Locust Grove Mennonite Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Locust Grove Mennonite Church

3358 West Main Street, Belleville, PA 17004 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Glen & Yvonne Peachey, DC Leaders
717-953-1881 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meetings will be held at the Rockville Road address beginning February 10 at 6:30 P.M.

Church sponsor

Locust Grove Mennonite Church
717-935-2164 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm