DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Pure Heart Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pure Heart Church

14240 North 43rd Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85306 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

ANGELA BRYAN, LEADER
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

BUILDING 600, ROOM 626

Group website

Church sponsor

Pure Heart Church
602-866-8850 Website

HELLO LADIES, welcome to our group! We look forward to having you join us. Our first meeting will be a meet and greet. We hope you can make it. We will have some important information regarding divorce care and go over the agenda with you. It will also be a great time to introduce yourself to each other and your leaders. We are excited to meet you and will see you soon. There will be some light refreshments at each meeting starting with the meet and greet. Child care is available at no charge for those who have children, ages infant to 12 years old. Also the journal that goes along with each week's session will be included with the registration fee.

THIS IS A WOMAN ONLY GROUP....sorry but at this time, we no longer have our men's group, but will let you know when that changes.

Just know that you do not have to wait until our next group starts. You can also join in on our current group. Some of them have come late as well and will go through next series again to see what they missed. If you choose to do this then call or text me. Thanks you so much and big hugs ladies.. look forward to starting this healing with you. You are NOT ALONE

If you have any questions about how to find our room then you can ask anyone wearing a red pureheart shirt. We have people walking around to assist anyone who needs help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
meet and greet Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 1 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 2 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 3 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 4 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 5 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 6 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 7 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 8 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
no meeting Mon, May 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 9 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 10 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
session 11 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Meeting 12 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Meeting 13 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm